Tradeshows & Conferences

Mon, Aug. 27 - Thu, Aug. 30, 2018
JW Marriott Austin

Join us at FutureView 2018, which will be held on August 27-30, at the JW Marriott, in Austin, TX. Visit booth #100 and see live demonstrations on: Workflow, Valuation Engine, Project Tracking and Analytics, GeoSketch, and our Assessment Analyst Mobile Application.

Sun, Sep. 9 - Tue, Sep. 11, 2018
Manoir Des Sables

Esri Canada is pleased to be a part of this year's Colloque RIMQ 2018 on September 9 - 11, at Manoir des Sables in Orford, Québec.

Mon, Sep. 10 - Thu, Sep. 13, 2018
Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort

Esri Canada is a proud Gold Sponsor of this year's 2018 Municipal Information Systems Association (MISA) British Columbia Fall Conference on September 10 to 13, 2018 at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan

Fri, Sep. 14 - Fri, Sep. 28, 2018

Esri Canada is pleased to announce its sponsorship of the 2018 5th Annual GoGeomatics Back to School Socials this September. The Socials welcome over 400 geospatial, geomatics and geography students across Canada, from coast-to-coast.

Sun, Sep. 16 - Tue, Sep. 18, 2018
Sun Peaks Grand Hotel and Conference Centre

We are pleased to announce that Karen Stewart, Industry Manager, Municipal Solutions will be speaking at the Public Works Association of British Columbia (PWABC) – Joint Annual Conference & Trade Show.

Sun, Sep. 16 - Wed, Sep. 19, 2018
The Westin Ottawa

Esri Canada is pleased to announce that it will be exhibiting at FIRE-RESCUE CANADA 2018 at The Westin Ottawa on September 16 to 19, 2018.

Contact us

Need help choosing a product? Have a question about pricing or support?

Let’s connect you with the right person.

Complete our online form.