Tradeshows & Conferences

Sun, June 17 - Wed, June 20, 2018
Marriott on the Falls

Esri Canada is pleased to participate in this year's ITS Canada - Annual Conference & General Meeting 2018 in Niagara Falls, ON. from June 17 to 20. Meet Arif Rafiq - Industry Manager, Transportation during the Smart Cities Ecosystem Exhibit Tour and "Are Canadian municipalities truly getting ready for the Smart City revolution?" presentation on June 19th.

Thu, July 19 - Sun, July 22, 2018
RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg

Discover what SOUL means to planning at the Canadian Institute of Planners and Manitoba Professional Planners Institute National Conference, SOUL 2018 from July 19-22, 2018 in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Meet with our team at booth# 16 and learn how our solutions are the ideal tool for site analysis and management of parcel, zoning and land use data, addresses, transportation networks and housing stock.

Mon, Aug. 6 - Fri, Aug. 10, 2018
Centre des congrès de Québec

Esri Canada is proud to be a sponsor of this year's 2018 IGU Regional Conference - CAG Annual Meeting - NCGE Annual Conference on August 6 to 10, at the Centre des congrès de Québec.

Mon, Aug. 20 - Thu, Aug. 23, 2018
Le Westin Montréal

Esri Canada is proud to be a sponsor of this year's 2018 Indigenous Mapping Workshop in Montréal, Québec, on August 20 to 23, 2018.

Mon, Aug. 27 - Thu, Aug. 30, 2018
JW Marriott Austin

Join us at FutureView 2018, which will be held on August 27-30, at the JW Marriott, in Austin, TX. Visit booth #100 and see live demonstrations on: Workflow, Valuation Engine, Project Tracking and Analytics, GeoSketch, and our Assessment Analyst Mobile Application.

Mon, Sep. 10 - Thu, Sep. 13, 2018
Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort

Esri Canada is a proud Gold Sponsor of this year's 2018 Municipal Information Systems Association (MISA) British Columbia Fall Conference on September 10 to 13, 2018 at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan

Contact us

Need help choosing a product? Have a question about pricing or support?

Let’s connect you with the right person.

Complete our online form.